Chat XXX offline de alyssa_sweet
Foto del avatar de alyssa_sweet
Fuera de línea
Estuvo en línea hace 2 días
16.3k
Objetivo: 846 tk Happy
43.6%

Rey de la sala:¡Da 500 tk de propina en total!
Público
Privado
Club de Fans
Golden Heart

Mis shows Privados

de 8 tk/min
64 valoraciones
4.6
Golden Diamond

Mejores para Privados

Una de las modelos mejor valoradas en los shows Privados

En shows Privados hago

Azotes, Fetichismo de Pies, Cock Rating, Yoga, Cocinar, Humillación, SPH (humillación de pene pequeño), Flashing tits+100TK, Nylon+50TK, Baile Erótico, Besar, Fingering in panties, Toples, Estriptis, Orgasmo, Juguetes para Pezones, Facesitting
Opiniones de usuarios
Aún no hay opiniones. Sé el primero: ¡inicia un Privado!
• What am I doing here? •
I love communication and fun! In the world of accessible porn and naked bodies, I am a small part of your fantasy. Respect me and I will respect you! P.S. I'm not looking for romance and relationships here, but we can become friends! I will be glad to get to know you better!
• My hobbies... •
• I love working with a camera. Nothing professional, just the pleasure of the process. I'm learning to work with videos a little bit, but it's funny and embarrassing haha • I love needlework. Knitting while watching a TV series, cross-stitch or beading while watching a movie, weaving bracelets while listening to lectures about everything in the world. • I can do yoga regularly. I also practice meditation before going to bed. It helps to relax after a long day at the computer. I also started practicing with the sadhu board. • I am a beginner terrariumist. You can read about my pets below... • From time to time I solve Sudoku or Minesweeper, less often I can play chess. • Rarely, but I play video games. Don't Starve Together, Project Zomboid, Baldur's Gate 3... I don't think it's a hobby, more like a simple leisure activity. Like reading fiction and watching movies. Without getting the skill, but just to relax.
• My Wish List •
• About me •
• My birthday is December 11th. • My height is 165 centimeters (5.5 feet). • My weight is 43 kilograms (94.7 pounds). • The size of the foot is 9.25 inches. • I do not know the breast size. Little. • I smoke hand-rolled cigarettes. • I have 8 tattoos(Don't look for meaning where it doesn't exist!), I wear a plug in my ears measuring 20 millimeters, I have a forked tongue! (No, the penis is not sensitive enough to feel a split tongue!!). P.S. • Where am I from? The Perseus-Pegasus Galaxy Filament, a complex of Whale Fish superclusters, Laniakea, Virgo supercluster, a local group of galaxies, the Milky Way galaxy, the Orion Arm, the Solar System, planet Earth, a country on the Baltic Sea coast...
I live with my pets. I have two eublefars - Phoebe and Chappie. I have a snake. I also have a rat named Busia.

Menú de Propinas

Add to friends 20
Hello! PM1
Stand up and spin 5
Blows kiss5
Smile5
Instagram23
TelegramChannel 23
Eye contact15
Beautiful eyes20
Love me <344
Lovense control 10 minutes 1000
Rate dick20
Show tongue 15
Song request25
Show belly/navel30
Show ass35
15 paddle slaps on ass30
Flowers for Alice1750
Tic Tac Toe10
Tell something (Russian) 45
Hand bra100
You want me? <3111
Card Trick20
Show tattoo 35
Show legs30
Show feets30
Cream on the feet35
Read poetry(Russian)50
Divination on tarot cards(fun)20
Pet food 400
Give me a day off <34000